Air and Lube Systems Inc

Taking it to the Next Level.

(800) 400-1934
Sacramento, CA


Contractor Licenses:
California 287715
Nevada NV20081339509

Air and Lube Systems Inc

Shop Equipment Service and Installation

Contact Us

Have questions or need further information about Air & Lube Systems, Inc.?
Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 7:00 am to 3:30 pm pacific time.

 

Sacramento

8353 Demetre Ave

Sacramento, California 95828

Telephone: (800) 400-1934

Local Telephone: (916 )381-5588

Fax: (916) 381-5522

 

Commerce

1980 Camfield Ave.

Commerce, CA 90040

Telephone: (323) 727-7576

 

 

 

San Diego

5555 Magnatron Blvd. Suite D

San Diego, California 92111

Telephone: (858) 836-2107

Fax: (858) 836-2109

 

 

 

Department Directory

For individual staff extensions, email addresses, and other information, please contact a department directly:

President

   
President Mike Bewsey mbewsey@airandlube.com
     

Sales

   
Equipment & Installation   See our Sales Directory
Outside Sales Steve Cavolt scavolt@airandlube.com
Outside Sales Jim Thomsen jthomsen@airandlube.com
Outside Sales Jon Bonawitz jbonawitz@airandlube.com
Outside Sales Derek Miller dmiller@airandlube.com
     

Estimating

   
Estimating Steve Williams swilliams@airandlube.com
     

Project Management

   
Project Manager Josh Hoover jhoover@airandlube.com
Project Manager Dennis Thomsen dthomsen@airandlube.com
     

Service

   
Service Manager Calle Williams cwilliams@airandlube.com
Service Dispatch Kelly Selby kselby@airandlube.com
     

Parts & Warehouse

   
Shop Manager Teri Thomsen tthomsen@airandlube.com
Materials & Logistics Jeremy Pyle jeremyp@airandlube.com
     

Administration

   
Accounts Receivable and HR Lori Owen loriowen@airandlube.com
Controller Lisa Greene lgreene@airandlube.com
Accounts Payable and Installation Billing Debbie Cristofani dcristofani@airandlube.com
     

Commerce Office

   
Branch Manager Louis Dearmas ldearmas@airandlube.com
Office Administration Maribel Bautista mbautista@airandlube.com
     

San Diego Office

   
Branch Manager Chris Tomlin ctomlin@airandlube.com
Office Administration Penny Hartnett phartnett@airandlube.com